Contact Us

The Parish Clerk

Mrs Dawn Langston
Tel: 07909 332605

parishcouncil@pyecombe.org.uk

Social Committee

Karen Lewis: karenalew1@aol.com

Mieke Thomas: miekethomas1@gmail.com

To add posts to the website contact Karen Lewis on 07818568999 or send copy to the above email address

 

Parish Councillors
David Wilson: david.wilson@pyecombe.org.uk

Chris Bere: chris.bere@pyecombe.org.uk

Graham Bishop: graham.bishop@pyecombe.org.uk

Tim Cullen: tim.cullen@pyecombe.org.uk

Markus Saich: markus.saich@pyecombe.org.uk